Field Sales Representatives

Donovan Bjorklund

N. Nebraska and Iowa
dbjorklund@egansupply.net

Ed Bockman

E. Nebraska and W. Iowa
ebockman@egansupply.net

Mike Cords

Lincoln Metro Area
mcords@egansupply.net

Matt Egan

Omaha Metro and Fremont Area
megan@egansupply.net

Chris Bamberry

Alex Nielsen

Laundry & Warewash

Lanielsen@egansupply.net

Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

Machine & Equipment Salesman

mphillips@egansupply.net

In Office Team

Holly Schram

Kelly Condon

Customer Service

kcondon@egansupply.net


Maura Tourek

Stephanie Davis

Inside Sales Representative

sdavis@egansupply.net

Anny Archibald

Marketing Coordinator

aarchibald@egansupply.net