Field Sales Representatives

Paul Kaup

Pat Egan

Greater Omaha Area

pegan@egansupply.net

Matt Egan

Omaha Metro Area

megan@egansupply.net

Shawn Weyh

Greater Omaha Area

sweyh@egansupply.net

Mike Cords

Lincoln Metro Area

mcords@egansupply.net

Chris Bambery

Donovan Bjorklund

N. Nebraska and Iowa
dbjorklund@egansupply.net

Ed Bockman

E. Nebraska and W. Iowa
ebockman@egansupply.net

Jordan Leasure

Specialty

Alex Nielsen

Laundry & Warewash Salesperson

anielsen@egansupply.net


Mark Phillips

Machine & Equipment Salesperson

mphillips@egansupply.net


In Office Team

Holly Schram

Kelly Condon

Customer Service

kcondon@egansupply.net


Stephanie Davis

Inside Sales Representative

sdavis@egansupply.net

Anny Archibald

Marketing Coordinator

aarchibald@egansupply.net

Janie Jaixen